Vail / Aspen

Serving Vail / Aspen and all surrounding areas, Event Rents is Colorado's premier party rental provider. Dedicated to unmatched client satisfaction and quality, we ensure every event detail shines. Rely on us for unparalleled service, making your event truly exceptional.

Our Staff

Justin Weaver
General Manager
justin@eventrents.com
Leann Katchuk
Relationship Manager - Aspen
leann@eventrents.com
Katherine Pollock
Relationship Manager - Vail
katherine@eventrents.com
Ashley Mercer
Relationship Manager
ashley@eventrents.com
Kim Salani
Account Manager
kim@eventrents.com
Lauryn Weaver
Account Manager
lauryn@eventrents.com
Jerry Peterson
Operations & Tent Specialist
jerry@eventrents.com
Matt Williams
Operations
matt@eventrents.com
Ryan Anderson
HR Manager & Staffing
ryan@eventrents.com