Denver

Serving Denver and all surrounding areas, Event Rents is Colorado's premier party rental provider. Dedicated to unmatched client satisfaction and quality, we ensure every event detail shines. Rely on us for unparalleled service, making your event truly exceptional.

Our Staff

Barry Reynolds
General Manager
barry@eventrents.com
Mike Wheeler
Office Manager
mike@eventrents.com
Paige Apostoli
Sales Manager
pcosmas@eventrents.com
Cody Thompson
Wedding Specialist
cthompson@eventrents.com
Hannah Scott
Wedding Specialist
hannah@eventrents.com
Char Fulleman
Relationship Manager
char@eventrents.com
Brielle Ricca
Relationship Manager
brielle@eventrents.com
Scott Bradshaw
Relationship Manager
scott@eventrents.com
Kendra Edwards
Relationship Manager, Colorado Springs
kendra@eventrents.com
Scott McCray
Account Manager
smccray@eventrents.com
Dalena Dinh
Account Manager
dalena@eventrents.com
Mike Miller
Tent Specialist
mmiller@eventrents.com
Pablo Marquez
Tent Specialist
pablo@eventrents.com
Katie Seno
Tent Specialist
katie@eventrents.com
Brian Abeyta
Operations Manager
brian@eventrents.com
Albert Ruiz
Operations
albert@eventrents.com
Julia Trujillo
Accounting
julia@eventrents.com
Ryan Hoerdemann
Accounting
rhoerdemann@eventrents.com
Ryan Anderson
HR Manager & Staffing
ryan@eventrents.com