Phoenix

Serving Phoenix and all surrounding areas, Event Rents is Arizona's premier party rental provider. Dedicated to unmatched client satisfaction and quality, we ensure every event detail shines. Rely on us for unparalleled service, making your event truly exceptional.

Our Staff

Jolene Donnelly
General Manager
jolene@eventrents.com
Brent Seymoure
Sales Manager
brent@eventrents.com
Emily Scully
Wedding Specialist
emily@eventrents.com
Chloe Langer
Relationship Manager
chloe@@eventrents.com
James Stair
Relationship Manager
jstair@eventrents.com
Titan Birkholz
Relationship Manager
titan@eventrents.com
Rick Vidal
Relationship Manager
rickvidal@eventrents.com
Jordyn Ellsworth
Relationship Manager
jordyn@eventrents.com
Martha Mendez
Account Manager
martha@eventrents.com
Christopher Donnelly
Account Manager
christopher@eventrents.com
Julie Miller
Account Manager
jmiller@eventrents.com
Leah Cafagna
Account Manager
leah@eventrents.com
Jacob Donnelly
Account Manager
jacob@eventrents.com
Mark Linscott
Project Manager
mark@eventrents.com
Kris McDonald
Tent Specialist
kris@eventrents.com
Roger Mexin
Tent Specialist
roger@eventrents.com
Steve Ramirez
Tent Specialist
steve@eventrents.com
Isai Ramirez
Operations Manager
isai@eventrents.com
Abi Ramirez
Operations
abi@eventrents.com
Ryan Anderson
HR Manager & Staffing
ryan@eventrents.com