Event Rents in Denver

ABOUT US

Based in Denver, Event Rents is Colorado’s premier party rental provider. Our exceptional client service, quality products and attention to detail are the components that have made us the superior choice in the event rental industry. We are committed to providing our clients a first-rate level of expertise, service and responsiveness. We are a steady resource so that our clients can focus their energy on the special event at hand. Simply, we do our job, so that your special event is just that — special.

OUR STAFF

Mike Wheeler, Inside Sales
mike@eventrents.com

Maria Shannon, Inside Sales
maria@eventrents.com

Ashtyn Makonese, Inside Sales
ashtyn@eventrents.com

Curtis Hahn, Sales
curtis@eventrents.com

Scott Bradshaw, Sales
scott@eventrents.com

Rick Vidal, Sales
rickvidal@eventrents.com

Ashley Leland, Sales
ashley@eventrents.com

Paige Cosmas, Sales
pcosmas@eventrents.com

Doug Louch, Tent Specialist
doug@eventrents.com

Katie Seno, Tent Specialist
katie@eventrents.com

Mike Miller, Tent Specialist
mmiller@eventrents.com

John Crowley, Tent Specialist
john@eventrents.com

Pablo Marquez, Tent Operations
pablo@eventrents.com

Joe Cooke, Operations
joe@eventrents.com

Ryan Anderson, Staffing
ryan@eventrents.com

Shaun Reed, Operations shaun@eventrents.com

Andrew Phillips, Operations andrew@eventrents.com

Mike Ortiz, Operations mortiz@eventrents.com

Shelby Rushbrooke, Purchasing shelby@eventrents.com

Justin Weaver justin@eventrents.com

Josh Stitt josh@eventrents.com

Lenny McClain lenny@eventrents.com

James Lutter
james@eventrents.com