Event Rents in Denver


Event Rents Party Setup in Denver, CO

ABOUT US

Based in Denver, Event Rents is Colorado’s premier party rental provider. Our exceptional client service, quality products and attention to detail are the components that have made us the superior choice in the event rental industry. We are committed to providing our clients a first-rate level of expertise, service and responsiveness. We are a steady resource so that our clients can focus their energy on the special event at hand. Simply, we do our job, so that your special event is just that — special.

OUR STAFF

Mike Wheeler, Account Manager
mike@eventrents.com

Scott McCray, Account Manager
smccray@eventrents.com

Ryan Hoerdemann, Account Manager
rhoerdemann@eventrents.com

Titan Birkholz, Account Manager
titan@eventrents.com

Scott Bradshaw, Relationship Manager
scott@eventrents.com

Paige Cosmas, Relationship Manager
pcosmas@eventrents.com

Cody Thompson, Wedding Specialist
cthompson@eventrents.com

Lakota Livingston, Wedding Specialist
lakota@eventrents.com

Kendra Van Ness, Relationship Manager (Colorado Springs)
kendra@eventrents.com

Char Linhard, Relationship Manager
char@eventrents.com

Katie Seno, Tent Specialist
katie@eventrents.com

Pablo Marquez, Tent Specialist
pablo@eventrents.com

Mike Miller, Tent Specialist
mmiller@eventrents.com

Bobby Zapfe, Tent Operations
bob@eventrents.com

Ryan Anderson, HR Manager & Staffing
ryan@eventrents.com

Barry Reynolds, Operations
barry@eventrents.com

Mike Ortiz, Operations mortiz@eventrents.com

Josh Stitt
josh@eventrents.com

Lenny McClain
lenny@eventrents.com

Curtis Hahn
curtis@eventrents.com

James Lutter
james@eventrents.com

Joe Cooke
joe@eventrents.com

Shaun Reed
shaun@eventrents.com