Event Rents in Denver


Event Rents Party Setup in Denver, CO

ABOUT US

Based in Denver, Event Rents is Colorado’s premier party rental provider. Our exceptional client service, quality products and attention to detail are the components that have made us the superior choice in the event rental industry. We are committed to providing our clients a first-rate level of expertise, service and responsiveness. We are a steady resource so that our clients can focus their energy on the special event at hand. Simply, we do our job, so that your special event is just that — special.

OUR STAFF

Mike Wheeler, Account Manager
mike@eventrents.com

Maria Shannon, Account Manager
maria@eventrents.com

Ashtyn Makonese, Account Manager
ashtyn@eventrents.com

Ryan Hoerdemann, Wedding Account Manager
rhoerdemann@eventrents.com

Scott Bradshaw, Relationship Manager
scott@eventrents.com

Rick Vidal, Relationship Manager
rickvidal@eventrents.com

Paige Cosmas, Relationship Manager
pcosmas@eventrents.com

Nicole Shapiro, Wedding Specialist
nshapiro@eventrents.com

Cody Thompson, Wedding Specialist
cthompson@eventrents.com

Doug Louch, Tent Specialist
doug@eventrents.com

Katie Seno, Tent Specialist
katie@eventrents.com

Mike Miller, Tent Specialist
mmiller@eventrents.com

Joe Cooke, Operations
joe@eventrents.com

Ryan Anderson, Staffing
ryan@eventrents.com

Shaun Reed, Operations shaun@eventrents.com

Andrew Phillips, Operations andrew@eventrents.com

Mike Ortiz, Operations mortiz@eventrents.com

Shelby Rushbrooke, Purchasing shelby@eventrents.com

Zach Lambert zach@eventrents.com

Josh Stitt josh@eventrents.com

Lenny McClain lenny@eventrents.com

Curtis Hahn
curtis@eventrents.com

James Lutter
james@eventrents.com