Event Rents in Phoenix

Image

ABOUT US

Based in Phoenix, Event Rents is Arizona’s premier party rental provider. Our exceptional client service, quality products and attention to detail are the components that have made us the superior choice in the event rental industry. We are committed to providing our clients a first-rate level of expertise, service and responsiveness. We are a steady resource so that our clients can focus their energy on the special event at hand. Simply, we do our job, so that your special event is just that — special.

OUR Staff

Martha Mendez, Account Manager
martha@eventrents.com

Dani Hayes, Account Manager
dani@eventrents.com

Christen Hernden, Account Manager
christen@eventrents.com

Larry Mackin, Relationship Manager
larry@eventrents.com

Terry McDonald, Relationship Manager
terry@eventrents.com

Corissa McDermott, Relationship Manager
cmcdermott@eventrents.com

Kris McDonald, Tent Specialist
kris@eventrents.com

Roger Mexin, Tent Specialist
roger@eventrents.com

Isai Ramirez, Operations
isai@eventrents.com

Abi Ramirez, Operations
abi@eventrents.com

Jolene Donnelly
jolene@eventrents.com