Event Rents in Vail/Aspen

Event Rents Vail/Aspen Philosophy


Event Rents is Colorado’s premier party rental provider. Our exceptional client service, quality products and attention to detail are the components that have made us the superior choice in the event rental industry. We are committed to providing our clients a first-rate level of expertise, service and responsiveness. We are a steady resource so that our clients can focus their energy on the special event at hand. Simply, we do our job, so that your special event is just that — special.

Event Rents Vail/Aspen Contact List


David Smiley
david@eventrents.net

Gary Haynes
gary@eventrents.net

Matt Williams, Operations
matt@eventrents.net

Jerry Peterson, Operations & Tent Specialist
jerry@eventrents.net

Christie Harris, Inside Sales
christie@eventrents.net

Elena Tellez, Inside Sales
elena@eventrents.net

Leann Katchuk, Outside Sales
leann@eventrents.net

Jenny McDonough, Outside Sales
jenny@eventrents.net