Event Rents in Vail/Aspen

Outdoor Wedding Ceremony Setup by Event Rents in Aspen, CO

About Us

Event Rents is Colorado’s premier party rental provider. Our exceptional client service, quality products and attention to detail are the components that have made us the superior choice in the event rental industry. We are committed to providing our clients a first-rate level of expertise, service and responsiveness. We are a steady resource so that our clients can focus their energy on the special event at hand. Simply, we do our job, so that your special event is just that — special.

Our Staff


Justin Weaver
justin@eventrents.com

Hanna Scheerger, Account Manager
hanna@eventrents.com

Leann Katchuk, Relationship Manager
leann@eventrents.com

Katherine Pollock, Relationship Manager
katherine@eventrents.com

Jerry Peterson, Operations & Tent Specialist
jerry@eventrents.com

Matt Williams, Operations
matt@eventrents.com